Ctrl + Z
This function allows you to undo a single file or folder renaming operation, restoring the original name. When renaming multiple items using the Mass Rename dialog, all items can be undone as a single operation.
Explorer++’s Undo cannot undo a file cut, move or delete.
Renaming a folder which has been bookmarked does not automatically rename the bookmark.